Slider love 

The other day whilst I was in primark I was grabbed (visually, not physically) by these shoes! I love anything black for a start and I had always liked the look of sliders and wanted a pair a bit different…..which is something I’ve found in this pair of shoes! They come in black and white and at less than £10 per pair, it won’t break the bank of you can’t decide which colour you prefer! 

I’ve styled these up in a way that is so good for spring and so easy to wear! I’ve teamed them with black skinnies, my staple leather jacket and a slogan tee. I also wrapped a chequered shirt around my waist for some extra detail! 

I love slogan tees and they are big right now! They are so simple to throw on and wear with anything, anytime! A white or black slogan tee is my fav and I’m a sucker for them! 

I love this kind of laid back look, it’s great for the weather when it’s so changeable as its layering but with an edge and it’s a look I love to wear all year around, especially as I always feel the cold! 

Leave a Reply

