Koko couture 

So very recently I was contacted by a brand who I have been aware of for a while and heard/seen amazing things from! They stock an amazing selection of bags (some of which can be seen in topshop) and hair extensions which are to die for!

I was sent the ‘candice’ 5 piece west in dark brown and it was 20 inches and it gives me princess hair….yes princess hair! I love it! I’ve had so many compliments when I wear it, whether is down or tied back, people stop me about how ‘amazing’ my hair is! 

As you can see, it’s stunning and so real looking! I can’t wait to get properly glammed up for a night out and flaunt these to the max!

The next item I was sent was the ‘mia’ handbag in tan. It’s a lovely clutch style bag with a semi circle handle which is giving me some serious Chloe vibes! 

I am currently doing a few looks with this bag so keep watching for another blog post featuring this bag! It’s so pretty and inside is roomy! It has 2 separate compartments and an across the body strap for those days where you need to be hands free. 

Please do keep an eye out for my next blog post which will feature this bag and many different looks to show just how pretty and versatile it is!

Please do go and check these lovely people and their lovely selections out! 

http://www.kokocouture.co.uk/

You won’t regret it…..but your bank balance might Haha! 

2 thoughts on “Koko couture 

Leave a Reply

