Esocare!

So recently I was very lucky to be sent a large tub of esocare’s all natural shea butter……

Now I will mention that it isn’t the same as the shea butters you buy in highsteeet beauty shops, but I guess that shows how ‘chemically’ changed they are! It has a natural smell that isn’t displeasing at all and a texture all most like buttercream!


I use this the day before I want to fake tan as it so moisturising and hydrating! I put it on in the evening and I wake up with such hydrated and glowy skin. It also helps my tan look natural and long lasting another bonus of this product! Oh and you can even use it as a hair mask…2 for 1 basically….bargain!

I highly recommend this product and this range if you are looking for a natural product that hydrates and really does your skin good! 

You can find them at http://www.esocare.co.uk/

Or on twitter @esocareuk

Or on Instagram @esocare

Leave a Reply

