Spring Look Take 2….

So this is another staple for me this sprint….the oversized shirt! 

This one I have is from asos and is an oversized shirt with pocket detail and rollable sleeves. It makes me feel like a cool art teacher for some reason haha! 

I have teamed it with leather trousers from h&m and a black sock boot with a stunning Perspex heel from asos, to add some interest to what could be a plain outfit. A leather jacket can be thrown on for attitude or it could be layered with a long length sleeveless jacket (topshop) like below, to add another dimension. 

I’ve also added some gold accessories to jazz it up and add some sass. I love this outfit and feel it’s perfect for these spring days. It could be worn with a flat sandal or even a trainer for a casual look!

Let me know what you think! 

One thought on “Spring Look Take 2….

  1. Pingback: In lumina

Leave a Reply

