Spring time!!

Now spring has sprung I’ve stared updating my wardrobe and bringing it into sunnier climates! I’ve picked up this perfect shirt from my local tk maxx! It’s a saville row shirt with a gorgoues pastel butterfly print all over, and it is such a nice fitting shirt! It doesn’t ride up or pucker out, it’s so nice and my favourite shirt already! 


I’ve teamed it with some ripped light coloured denim from asos to add a casual daytime vibe but also styled it with a simple pair of white misguided heels to add a bit of sass! It such a day to night outfit and can be worn with some simple broques for the day and then heels at night! 

As you can see in the above pic, I’ve also added my boohoo leather jacket to my shoulders to add warmth and attitude! Leather and dainty feminine prints will be my staple this spring/summer and it’s such an easy look to wear and easy to pull off! 

What do you think of feminine prints and leather for spring or do you have a staple style for upcoming spring/summer months? ❤️ let me know!

7 thoughts on “Spring time!!

Leave a Reply

