So recently I came across this company on Instagram and was immediately struck by the individuality and beauty of these items. They can also be personalised too which really sold it to me! 

You can have words, numbers or symbols on them and chose where abouts you want the personalisation. I opted for the copper bangle ( copper, gold or silver are the options) and a special date on the left hand cuff opening. It is so beautiful and I have gotten so many compliments about it when i wear it. 

 I am so happy with this bangle I am really considering purchasing a matching ring with some symbols engraved 😊

So if you like something a little different and personalised, then I really suggest you head over to thier twitter @blacktied or visit them on insta @blacktied

Leave a Reply

