MUR……

No I’m not making a noise at you! It’s my new love! Makeup revolution, my lips and face’s newest love! I really feel like there is a huge soar in people buying highstreet makeup now and they are really upping their game too, and I’m loving it!!! 

I recently bought 2 new lip products….both very different shades but equally as beautiful! This one is called Chaffuer and is the perfect nude shade with a satin finish. And the rose gold packaging is as beautiful as the lip colour! 

Next was something I had heard a lot about….the matte lip kits! And I love a nude shade but I was feeling adventurous and went for the purple shade ‘royal’ it comes with a lip liner and liquid lipstick. It takes a few coats to achieve the strong desired colour but it lasted well and the colour was eye catching! I had so many compliments! 

And lastly I will throw this one in to….its one of those primers. I’ve had primers that oxidise my foundation and it’s so annoying! But this one felt smooth when i applied it and kept my make up in place as well as any other primer I’ve used! Another point to highstreet beauty! 

Makeup revolution is available in larger Superdrug’s and is so worth checking out! They are making a name for themselves for all the right reasons!! 

6 thoughts on “MUR……

  1. I’ve always wanted to try their lipsticks because the packaging is to die for! I have used eyeshadow palettes and highlighters from them before so I know they are good quality! Great post! Check mine out if you have time😊🌸

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

