Low key Jacket obsession

So I recently made this purchase……in the sale may I add! And I’m low key obsessed! Like obsessed with it! It’s from boohoo and was only £15! 

It’s perfect……really perfect! It’s slightly over sized, has a belt to add interest and detail and it’s the perfect length to add attitude to any outfit! I love the writing on the back too, interest in the front and sass in the back! 

The zip details are cute on the back of the sleeves and at the top of the jacket, so much visual interest in this jacket it’s hard to believe I picked it up for £15!

I love a leather jacket as they are so versatile and can be worn with so much and have become one of my staple items that I must have. It goes with black jeans, white jeans, casual wear, edge up some chinos it’s perfect! And I’m so glad I snapped it up! Love you boohoo!

3 thoughts on “Low key Jacket obsession

Leave a Reply

