C o s y  N i g h t s 

Now it’s December and nearly Christmas the nights have gotten so much colder and need to be cosy! I love a good cosy night in!

Here is my ingredients for a perfect cosy night……partner maybe/may not be included haha!

Firstly a blanket….now this is needed! I have a massive blanket from Sainsbury’s that’s perfect for snuggling although I am hoping to buy a mermaid blanket soon!! Next is the tv, make sure it’s something good, or even better, something Christmassy! My cosy night in also isn’t complete without a festive smell! And for this I turn to my pick and melt wax melts. They have the loveliest range of smells perfect for anytime of the year!

Now onto food and drink! A nice warm drink is needed, whether it’s the basic tea, coffee or hot choc or something special like mulled wine/cider or some bubbles……a drink is needed! And snacks, now depending on how you feel these good be the classics biscuit or the big old box of quality streets, you could have some healthy fruity snacks or you be a savoury person and go for crisps or the Classic, cheese savouries!!! Orrrr you may be super indulgent and have all of the above haha!

And I’m sure a spot of pampering wouldn’t go a miss…pop on a hair or face mask and do your nails….and relaaaaaxxx!

How ever you spend your cosy nights, let me know! Let me know if you have some ingredients I haven’t!

Leave a Reply

