A  X m a s  E v e n i n g

So at the weekend, me and my little man jumped on a train and went to exeter for the night. I knew we would get up there is the darkness so I couldn’t resist, after having an amazing meal at Wagamama, taking a lovely Christmas evening walk and upheld a tradition of mine……looking at the lights! I’m not sure if it a tradition or an obsession but I love to look at the lights! Wherever I go, I want to the lights! 

These lights were curtesy of Exeter! We had dinner and went for the obligatory light walk! It was so pretty! There is something about these lights that make me feel all warm and happy inside. Maybe I need a life who knows, but I like them! 

Here’s what we found……

Leave a Reply

