W a x  M e l t s 

So a while ago I saw a post on twitter from a company looking for bloggers to test out thier wax melts.  Now I am a lover of all things wax and candle related so I jumped at the chance to hopefully try these goodies out!

And yes this week I was gifted the wax melts and melter I will be giving an honest review of the product as that’s only fair for everyone reading this. But let’s get on with my review……

First of all it’s the lovely melter, it’s a white square melter with space underneath for a tea light.  It’s a lovely looking melter and fits in perfectly with most interiors. Fits in beautifully infront of my tv!

Next is the wax melts. They are adorable, they come in what looks like a sweet bag and they look like little squares of fudge! They smell gorgeous. I was sent a variety of smells including robin red breast, cocoa and fire and snow!

I set this up and lit the tea light and put 6 of the wax melt in the melter and within a few minutes my front room smelt beautiful! I chose the cocoa and log fire melts, and what a lovely smell this is! I am so impressed with this company and their products! 

They run a subscription service and it’s from just £8 and you receive about 20 bags of the cube wax melts! You chose from over 250 scents and each month can chose 6 different melts all with free postage! I have posted a couple of links below so please click and find out more 😘

http://www.picknmelt.com

http://www.picknmelt.com/join-the-party

Like I said, I was gifted the product but I can’t recommend it enough, and would always be honest in my reviews 🙂

5 thoughts on “W a x  M e l t s 

Leave a Reply

