A s o s

As you will have seen I have developed an obsession with asos recently! And have bought 3 key winter prices from there i wanted to share with you all. I will do another post on how to wear/style these but I was so excited to get these I had to blog about them! 

Firstly, if you follow my insta (which you should rio_corbett) then you will see how obsessed I have been and still am with this bag! It’s from missguided at asos and is beautiful and my new baby! The metal chain and shoulder pad are so nice and the quilting provided a lovely detail to a classic black bag. I love it!!!!!

Next is these gorgeous black suede feel boots! I love attention to detail and the heels on these boots sold it to me and made me fall in love! Perspex heels are everywhere and this black fade in these heels is everything! They feel like I’m wearing a sock and I love them with some black skinny jeans, and although they aren’t made for distance talking (a shopping trip!) they are perfect for an evening out! 

My last item is this a-line bomber jacket. It’s so good to throw on for an extra layer during the autumn to winter transition. It fits well over a thick jumper and just completes an outfit. I have a khaki bomber but this one seems better for winter and more wearable as the weather changes its mind every hour!

Visit asos.com for all these goodies! 

And follow me on insta rio_corbett for more things fashion and beauty related! 

3 thoughts on “A s o s

Leave a Reply

