J a m e s  V i a n a 

This is a post about a lovely jewellery company I was recently contacted by. They simply asked me to look at there website and to see what I thought of their products. And I adored what I saw! Such a beautiful range of jewellery! They even selling gemstone jewellery which is a big love of mine. 

After speaking to the team, who are very friendly and lovely to deal with, I was sent a beautiful garnet ring. This stone happens to be my mothers birthstone so it instantly feels very special to me. 

Their tagline is that they  want to make ‘every woman feel beautiful’ and in this ring I certainly do! It’s well made and very eye catching. I’ve already had people compliment me on it. It comes in a white presentation jewellery box, along with a black presentation bag and black and white tissue paper, they’ve basically done the wrapping for you! It’s a very smart looking gift that anyone would be happy to receive. They also give 10% of their profit to women’s charities which is a very lovely thing to do for a large company. They stand for making ethically sources stone and making women feel beautiful, this is shown by this statement on their page ‘If you are looking for genuine gemstone jewellery made with the purest sterling silver, look no further than James Viana. We are passionate about Gemstones and love bringing to you the best from around the world. With every piece of Jewellery you buy, you help us help someone, as we give 10% of our profits to causes for women. Hope you feel beautiful, we surely do.’

It’s nearly Christmas and with such a wide range of jewellery ranging in prices they are well worth a look and make lovely gifts for all the family! Hint hint! 

I have posted a link below to the website and they have also given me a discount code JVBO20% which will give you lovely people some money off your purchases.

https://www.jamesviana.co.uk/

Leave a Reply

