P L B  s h o o t

Last Sunday I was delighted to shoot with a lovely boutique in Truro. My 3 outfits were all ready and waiting for me to try on and I couldn’t wait! As you will see by the photos we had a lot of fun at the shoot and really enjoyed ourselves! Karen and Lisa (the photographer) were lovely to spend the day with and hopefully we all get to do it again soon! 

I started off with this 70’s inspired jumpsuit. As a taller girl these dont normally fit me but this one suited me well and was very flattering! I will post a link to the PLB website at the bottom of the post. 

The next outfit is my favourite for an evening drinks look! It’s a black  backless Bardot style playsuit. It fitted so well and would be perfect for dancing the night away in, or simply paired with some summer flats for a day with the girls!

My 3rd outfit is slightly Halloween inspired! A stunning eye catching velvet body suit teamed with a lace Bralet was perfectly paired with these ripped knee high waisted black jeans! And of course the cute cat ears and a dark lip to add some extra vamp! 

I also spied this gorgeous little across the body bag mulberry inspired bag! The perfect size and a gorgeous pastel shade! 

All Clothes and bag from the lovely Karen Watson at plb http://www.prelovedboutique.bigcartel.com/category/new-arrivals

Photography by Lisa ‘house of pinup photography’ http://www.houseofpinup.co.uk/

4 thoughts on “P L B  s h o o t

Leave a Reply

