P L B 

So today I was super lucky and excited to shoot with a brilliant local boutique, Pretty Little Boutique in Truro. They stock a great range of clothes from jeans to playsuits and shirts to evening dresses. They only ever get about 6 of an item in so you are guaranteed to get something unique and not bump into someone else wearing it on a night out! Bonus! 

I went in a couple of days ago and spoke to the owner, Karen, who was so lovely and helpful. I was asked to look around and literally choose what I wanted! How lucky am I?! I chose a stripy jumpsuit, a black Bardot style playsuit and a ripped jeans and velvet body suit combo. The pics you see below are my standard selfies (haha) but i will be blogging more about my day when the final images are in. 

All the clothes are so reasonably priced and beautifully made. And you are supporting a local business…… win win! 

  

Leave a Reply

