T o o F a c e d……

Too faced? Better than sex? It’s make up related don’t worry!

This is a great new product I was lucky to try thanks to September glossy box. As a false lash wearer (demi wispies are life) I was hesitant to try this new mascara as never getting on well with any in the past and none gave me the full look I craved and the look i got from my wispies.  Until this little baby arrived……its amazing! A glossy black serum with an ‘hourglass’ brush that latches onto the lash and gives it colour and volume without clumping or looking ‘spidery’ it claims to give you 1994% more volume and I agree and have been recommending this on my insta and in person to the many people who have commented and asked. It comes in normal (pink) and waterproof and I must say the waterproof didn’t shift, but did leave little panda eyes But the normal mascara came off like a dream and wasn’t smudgey either to be fair. At £19 it may be a little pricier than the highstreets but I feel it’s worth it and it’s a decent size too, 8ml so should last a while.

Take a look at the picture below, depth, length and a deep colour……could it be better than sex……that’s a big statement……

Processed with Snapseed.
Length, volume and not a clump in sight
Leave a Reply

